Ansatte

Oversigt over de ansatte på Søndergaard

 

Helle Rimmen
Leder


e-mail: helle.rimmen@hedensted.dk

 

Helle

Dorte Jørgensen
Pædagog - Engvejen


e-mail: dorte.jørgensen@hedensted.dk 

  Dorte Jørgensen

Dorthe Kofod
Pædagog


e-mail: dorthe.kofod@hedensted.dk

 

  Dorthe K

Eva Bruun
Pædagog og TR
Netværksgrupper


e-mail:

eva.bruun@hedensted.dk

  Eva

Maria Sunov
Pædagog


e-mail: maria.sunov@hedensted.dk

  Maria

Janni Lambertsen
Pædagog
Søskendekursus
Hjemmepasserordning


e-mail: janni.lambertsen@hedensted.dk

  Janni

Peter Lenger
Pædagog
Søskendekursus

e-mail: peter.lenger@hedensted.dk

  Peter

Camilla Martensen
Pædagog


e-mail:
camilla.martensen@hedensted.dk

  Camilla

Marianne Kønig
Pædagog
Netværksgrupper


e-mail: marianne.kønig@hedensted.dk

  Marianne

Ann Vestermark
Pædagog


e-mail: ann.vestermark@hedensted.dk

  Ann

Simon Steensig
Pædagog


e-mail: simon.steensig@hedensted.dk

  Simon

Michelle Broch-Lips
Pædagog

e-mail:
michelle.broch-lips@hedensted.dk

  Michelle

Ragnhild Steen
Pædagog

e-mail:
ragnhild.steen@hedensted.dk

 

 

  Ragnhild

Søren Tveden
Pædagog

e-mail:
søren.tveden@hedensted.dk

  Soeren

Mads S. Larsen
Pædagogmedhjælper - Engvejen

e-mail:
Mads.s.larsen@hedensted.dk

  Mads

Andrea Hede
Pædagogmedhjælper

e-mail:
andrea.hede@hedensted.dk

   

Morten Wolf
Pædagogmedhjælper - Engvejen

   

Sussi Nørskov Hansen
Pædagogmedhjælper - Engvejen

 

   

Allan Juul Märtens
Pædagogmedhjælper - Engvejen

 

   

Matilda Madsen
Madmor

 

   

Kontakt

Helle Rimmen

Søndergård / Læring

Tlf.: +4579918266

Send e-mail til Helle Rimmen